Administrative Contacts

 Don Sharp Superintendent Don.Sharp@HighlandRebels.org
 Annette Scribner High School Principal Annette.Scribner@HighlandRebels.org
 Paulette Crouthers   Middle School Principal Paulette.Crouthers@HighlandRebels.org
 Meg Barnes Elementary School Principal Meg.Barnes@HighlandRebels.org
 John Sinclair Facilities & Transportation Director   John.Sinclair@HighlandRebels.org
 Jeremy Lewis Athletic Director Jeremy.Lewis@HighlandRebels.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.